League of Legends Community
12345 ... 6

League of Legends Community (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/index.php)
-   Guides & Strategy (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/forumdisplay.php?f=16)
-   -   (Guide) Pantheon, Artisan of War (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=55468)

Stormshield 02-04-2010 02:00 AM

(Guide) Pantheon, Artisan of War

This is my first attempt at a guide for this game...

Any new info that I add to this guide will me marked by an (*)

Pantheon, Artisan of War