League of Legends Community

League of Legends Community (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/index.php)
-   Clan & Team Recruitment (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/forumdisplay.php?f=23)
-   -   Looking to start casual, lower ELO team. (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=3048244)

R Truth 01-26-2013 07:07 PM

Looking to start casual, lower ELO team.

Hello fellow summoners!

My name is Marodox1, and I have been playing LoL on and off with friends and solo for about two years now. I've been browsing these forums recently and have seen a lot of interest for more casual teams, so I am hoping to found my own with some of you!

What am I looking for?
-Being a casual team, there will be know hard 'ELO Limit', but please have some experience and be a nice and helpful person overall, no one wants to play with mean players.
-Please have a mic and ventrilo, I have a server, and the program is really easy to use and like 10 MBs.
-We can decide this within ourselves, but I am thinking to maybe practice 2 days a week from around 8-11PM EST, we can make it more or less if we want.
-Just bring a good attitude overall.

Roles:
I will be taking the role of mid, so that leaves:
-Jungle
-Support
-ADC

How do I sign up?
I am still looking for interest in the team, so if you would please fill out this short form.

IGN:
Role/Position:
Times you are available:
Why do you want to join:
Experience in LoL:
Would you compete in small tournaments if we ever wanted to:
Any other comments:

Well fill that out and I will get back to you!
Thank you all for showing interest
Marodox

R Truth 01-26-2013 07:22 PM

bump! We got a top player, still looking!

R Truth 01-26-2013 07:48 PM

Bump, got an adc, we need a jungler!

Kithroth 01-26-2013 08:03 PM

IGN: Kithroth
Role/Position: Know all roles but I love support
Times you are available: Fri-Sat 8-12pm