League of Legends Community

League of Legends Community (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/index.php)
-   Clan & Team Recruitment (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/forumdisplay.php?f=23)
-   -   Fluent in Yordle (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=3015960)

Padagi 01-18-2013 06:06 AM

Fluent in Yordle

Hi guys,

My name is Padagi and I'm looking to start a new team with a friend of mine. We're looking for a top player and both bottom roles (willing to look at duos).

About Me
I started playing in September 2011. In S2 I was Gold with a top rating in the high 1500's. In S3 my top rating is 1779.

Goals
We don't plan to go pro (I'm already pro in something other than sports), but we want to compete in League of Legends on a 5v5 level and have a good time. We may ultimately do some online tournaments on weekends.

For Season 3 we'd like to get a group together that's capable of getting to and competing at a Platinum level. That's our end goal for this season, it's not expected.

Requirements
All players need to have a working microphone and Skype. I'd like any players that join the team to have at least 500 wins and have a minimum top ELO in S2 or S3 of 1500. I'd also prefer players that are at least 18 years old.

I'd also like to point out blind ragers won't be tolerated. People do get upset, but raging isn't acceptable. You should be able to give and receive constructive criticism and suggestions for getting better.

Style
Our team style will primarily be focused on teamfighting capability. Our ideal compositions will focus on this goal. That being said, we'll play a moderately aggressive laning phase with champions that mesh well late game.

Schedule