League of Legends Community

League of Legends Community (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/index.php)
-   Clan & Team Recruitment (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/forumdisplay.php?f=23)
-   -   Cloud 5 Gaming Application Thread (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=3010049)

Qéptøn 01-16-2013 05:10 PM

Triton Gaming Application Thread

EDIT: DUE TO REALIZATION THAT THERE IS CURRENTLY A TEAM CALLED CLOUD 9, CLOUD 5 WILL NOT BE THE TEAM NAME, THE TEAM NAME WILL BE VOTED ON BY MEMBERS OF THE TEAM WHEN THE ROSTER HAS BEEN FILLED!

Background Info About Me: My name is Trevor and I am 17 years old. I have been playing League of Legends for 2 years both serious and not at times. I am stuck in low elo but with the changes coming soon to the ranked system I hope to redeem myself. Most of my losses in the ranked scene are due to AFK's/Trolls, but I can make errors as well.

The thing I've learned while playing this game is there is ALWAYS something you could have done better.

For this team I plan to be a little heavy on recruiting, this is so I don't have to deal with unready buffoons. I plan to take my team far and won't settle for those not willing to take themselves far as well.

What to expect while on this team:
The main priority with this team will to increase our skill at League of Legends, not individually, but in a team environment. The secondary priority is to compete as with all teams.

When it comes to doing Ranked Matches on this team and Go4LoL tournaments, we will not do so unless I know we are completely READY for those events. I do not want to take a bunch of mindless buffoons into a ranked queue just to lose. You are to work hard to achieve these goals so that one day we may hopefully become sponsored or at least gain a good spot in Ranked 5's.

We will practice a minimum of 3 days per week, typically more than that.

What I will not put on the team: