League of Legends Community

League of Legends Community (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/index.php)
-   Bug Reports (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   Primary Glitches Currently in game that I have experienced (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=2978640)

SargeP 01-07-2013 12:31 AM

Primary Glitches Currently in game that I have experienced

So I have been playing for about 3 years roughly and I have come across some glitches that usually are fixed in a mini patch but as of late the most recent patch has not fixed issues that are still current in the game. I will list the fallowing glitches in order of when they have occurred.

1. Alkali well there are a few to mention but the most concerning one is that if I am playing Kog maw I am unable to see her If i ult her in her Twilight Shroud as she is Stealthing I lose vision of her even if my mark is on her. 2nd is that if I am playing warwick if i ult her and she uses Twilight Shroud and Stealths while I am ulting her my ult will cancle it self and she will receive no damage and my ult will go on CD. 3rd if i am using Oricals and she uses her Twilight Shroud she will be stelthed if she uses it within vision rage of me while i have oricals active.

2.Vi this is a glitch that happens to me quite often its when i am using her skin and i use a ability her body will turn blue completely and i cant see her for the remainder of the game.

3.Darius this has only happened once but i feel it needs to be addressed I was playing jungle and I went top to gank nasus and he used Wither on me and i was unable to auto attack him once for the duration until it wore off he became untargetable to any ability's for as long as the duration lasted.