League of Legends Community
12345 ... 6

League of Legends Community (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/index.php)
-   Clan & Team Recruitment (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/forumdisplay.php?f=23)
-   -   Casual/Competitive/Training Ranked 5s Team Recruitment (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=2929448)

Cerseii 12-21-2012 04:34 PM

Casual/Competitive/Training Ranked 5s Team Recruitment

Hello!

About me:
I've been playing LoL for two years. Most of the matches I play are ranked, however this season my score seems to want to stay at around 1300. I've tried ranked teams several times, but most methods I find that work in solo queue are less effective in ranked teams. I'd like experience in a casual ranked team before trying to find a more competitive one.

About the team:
This wouldn't be a completely serious team. Rank score would matter, however the main objective of the team would simply be to provide experience and a medium of improvement in a competitive team setting for the members. The team name and active times can be decided later on. The ultimate goal would be to establish a serious competitive team through practice.

Having other teams concurrently is totally acceptable and prefered. I intend to as well.

About the applicants:
Requirements
- Ages 18+
- Any ELO (1200-1400 prefered)
- Be able to consistently make practice/match times
- Must have or be able to install Skype (we can decide on something else later on, but for now just be able to use Skype)
- Be willing to improve and help others improve
- Mic required
- Fluent English speakers only, please
- People who can play more than one role prefered (but having a main is fine)
- Be in a US timezone (unless times can be met)
- Stable internet connection