League of Legends Community

League of Legends Community (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/index.php)
-   Bug Reports (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   ELO displays as zero (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=2889011)

DarkBloo 12-10-2012 05:21 PM

ELO displays as zero
 
1 Attachment(s)
My elo wasn't displayed and then I lost a ranked game earlier today. On my profile it shows my elo as 0.

WarderOfNothing 12-10-2012 08:59 PM

Hey DarkBloo,

This can occur when you have not yet reached the number of games needed for your elo to display. Try playing a few more ranked games (10 total), and then relog into the game.

If that doesn't fix it, please reply.

Good luck!
Warder

NeverChaseMeKid 12-10-2012 11:07 PM

np !! u have to play 20 rank game to get rank in s3 . so when play 20 game u ll get rank


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:34 AM.


(c) 2008 Riot Games Inc