League of Legends Community

League of Legends Community (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/index.php)
-   Clan & Team Recruitment (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/forumdisplay.php?f=23)
-   -   High Tech Proformance - htp, LF 1600/1700+ players for S3. (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=2874926)

sksmiNix 12-06-2012 10:19 PM

High Tech Performance - htp, LF 1600/1700+ players for S3.

Hello, to start this off I'll talk a little bit about myself and the goals I have for this team I will be creating and leading. My name is Stephen "sksmiNix" Sweet, I'm 21 years old and am a veteran to the competitive gaming scene. I started playing CS at the age of 8 in beta 1 and through 2006 played it religiously hitting CAL-I, and Cevo-P for years. Now, I'm really into LoL, sitting at 1600elo for my first really super competitive season. With this team I want 4 individuals that are fully committed and want to improve and only to improve. On top of this, willing to stay with the team to increase our abilities together as a group. Please, only apply if you have goals of going diamond by next season and have even bigger dreams. Be 17+ and very mature, with due time I can help us with sponsorship as I still have some old affiliates.

Practices will generally be (Mon-Wed 6pm-10pmpst), Thur 6pmpst-TBD, Weekends will be whenever people are on Fri/sat 1pst-TBD and Sundays 4pst-10PST.
So, on the recruitment side of things here are things I'd like to see in the post! Also, I'll be ADC. Please again only apply if able to play at these times and
think you're mature enough and competitive enough to do this. Go ahead and copy and paste these questions and I will contact you in-game if I'd be interested
in playing with you.

Current Elo:
Ingame name:
Location?:
Do you have any goals you set for yourself on a week to week basis? In LoL:
Why do you play LoL?
What drives you to become a better player?
Why do you think you have what it takes?