League of Legends Community

League of Legends Community (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/index.php)
-   Twisted Treeline (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/forumdisplay.php?f=49)
-   -   Twisted Treeline, I feel robbed. (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=2867168)

ErrkDawg 12-04-2012 08:35 PM

Twisted Treeline, I feel robbed.

Let me start off by saying i've been playing this game for coming on 3 years now. I have spent well over $300 on this game. I only played the old twisted treeline 3v3 map, and now its gone. I have sunk way too much money on this game to just give up on it. I have been trying to force myself to like the new map ever since it came out. Riot, I BEG you to at least put both maps back or something, anything at all. I just need a sign that you still care about your fan base and the players who have stuck with you from the beginning.

Demacry 12-04-2012 08:59 PM

Are you saying that you still play every single game you've ever bought? ( I'm assuming that like me you've spent well into the thousands on video games for all types of systems) I may have only been playing for nearly a year but even though I loved the old TT it was obvious there were a ton of abusable flaws with it. Instead of crying over something Riot has confirmed time and again they will not do you should be grateful that they're such an awesome company that they'd take the time to balance and rework something that was "working" and already had a dedicated fan base.

I have to ask if your bank is pointing a gun and demanding that you stick with this, because they arnt suppose to do that.

davidmcdavid 12-04-2012 09:13 PM

solidarity, spent 1.5k on game to play TT now I can't. **** me right

TheM0ve 12-04-2012 09:41 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ErrkDawg (Hozzászólás 32101566)