Deletion of Page Names During Update
I understand why masteries need to be reset when there are changes, but it's a ***** to have to remember the various page themes I used to keep. Could you not delete the page names, just the content?
|All times are GMT -8. The time now is 05:00 PM.|
(c) 2008 Riot Games Inc