League of Legends Community

League of Legends Community (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/index.php)
-   New Player Forum (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/forumdisplay.php?f=29)
-   -   HELP! no idea what to do. (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=2796353)

badaz181 11-13-2012 06:17 PM

HELP! no idea what to do.

Okay so hey everyone I'm badaz181 its an old clan name but i have a predicament. i am getting the 15000 riot point package for Christmas but i am new to this game... i want to obtain Elise but i like to play as the more "Brute" characters (E.X. Nautilus, Jax, etc.). I personally look at stats and then appearance but Elise has stats that i like and a good appearance but does she do the brute styles, like as in the damage dealt or even just the way she attacks and also does her spider form differ in any ways from her regular form ( like speed attacks damage etc.). Thanks and ill make sure to post more on moi later.

ScorchXBanister 11-14-2012 05:24 AM

Brute characters as in aesthetically indomitable? They just look big?

Elise transforms into a big ass spider, so you shouldn't have a problem there.

Her human form whittles enemies down over time and her spider form brutally assassinates targets with completely different abilities.

DragoonDoug 11-14-2012 05:28 AM

Well first off if you want to make the most out of that 15000 RP then i suggest you don't spend it all at once. Personally i like the 30 day IP boost. Another good idea is buy the characters you like that are expensive with RP when they come on sale, same with costumes. Buying things on sale is a great way to stretch your RP.