League of Legends Community

League of Legends Community (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/index.php)
-   Summoner's Rift (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/forumdisplay.php?f=48)
-   -   Please help me with Teemo (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=2709281)

Malkshakevanilla 10-22-2012 07:52 AM

Please help me with Teemo

Hello everyone. I recently bought Teemo with ip and I really like him. However, my fellow players say I'm not good with him. So if you could tell me how to play Teemo like a boss. I would really appreciate it.

Thanks.

Azerax53 10-22-2012 07:56 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Malkshakevanilla (Hozzászólás 30514653)
Hello everyone. I recently bought Teemo with ip and I really like him. However, my fellow players say I'm not good with him. So if you could tell me how to play Teemo like a boss. I would really appreciate it.

Thanks.

Teemo needs speed.The more speed you give him the deadlier he'll be. Not just attack speed but also movement speed so he can kit well. His poke is pretty OP. You need to be using your shrooms for wards and slows. A strategically placed shrooms will make your opponents start raging.

Malkshakevanilla 10-22-2012 10:52 AM

Thanks. You helped me a lot.

(bump)

Wonderonous 10-22-2012 11:03 AM

Don't make him ad. He is best overall as a hybrid top solo or ap mid lane solo. I personally only play him hybrid top, it is all about playing smart. If you want add me in game and I can give you some pointers and stuff and play with you and whatnot.

iamshanka 10-22-2012 11:46 AM