League of Legends Community

League of Legends Community (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/index.php)
-   General Discussion (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   Lulu support question. (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=2662747)

Rivayne 10-10-2012 12:12 PM

Lulu support question.

Should I be playing this champ in Solo Queue on ranked? It seems like whenever I solo Queue with her people just yell at me the whole time since I play her aggressive and harass with E, should I just be playing passive, it seems like I usually do better when I just harass people while letting my adc get free farm.

Rivayne 10-10-2012 12:15 PM

Bump

Fronslin 10-10-2012 12:17 PM

(whenever you play ranked, make sure they dont counter pick your playstyle)
Well, I like to play lulu but im no pro, so feel free to disagree with any of this.

I think lulu is good at poking with E but should only be using it as a way to punish anyone who trys to harass, also take into the fact that you can see anyone you E so hitting someone in a bush is a plus

You should E an ally when they might take damage, or to give them more damage, mainly because they will have more AS and pix will do more damage that way.

the overall mood im suggesting is that you play passive, sneaking in damage whenever you can.
Any more questions?

EDIT: also, a little fun fact for you, Pix's attacks are applied as an on-hit. (so it would work on renekton's W, Caits R/ whatever else you can think of)

Muratta 10-10-2012 12:17 PM

Sounds like you're doing it right, e/q harass their ad when he goes in for a last hit. If they want to make a trade out of it, your ad best follow up otherwise they're putting themselves at a disadvantage.

You should, however, guage when to shield your ad or yourself instead of using it offensively.

CryoTyrfing 10-10-2012 12:18 PM