League of Legends Community

League of Legends Community (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/index.php)
-   Champion Feedback (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Laners should gank jungle not junglers ganking lane (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=2639527)

Myrmidont 10-04-2012 11:51 AM

Laners should gank jungle not junglers ganking lane

mind = blown

The free vision you get on laners means you know where they are when you're ganking jungle

huh...god I'm a noob for not remembering that this is an option...

The random attempt gank at least, when a laner is completely too far pushed ya go a head n gank, same with a blown flash.

Bungboy 10-04-2012 02:11 PM

I try this sometimes and it does work often. Lots of times I've gotten free buffs just by randomly checking their jungle and finding their jungler at 3 bars of hp.

Evolnemesis 10-05-2012 09:58 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Bungboy (Hozzászólás 29882685)
I try this sometimes and it does work often. Lots of times I've gotten free buffs just by randomly checking their jungle and finding their jungler at 3 bars of hp.

This trick gets even better once you jungle with that champ and you get a feel for where they will be at certain times in their first clear and when/where they are low/vulnerable to attack. For example, if the champ starts at blue, and you notice that during/after red, that is when that champ has the lowest health... then you know you have a good chance to gank them when they are on the other team by waiting for them by red, and you will have a pretty good idea when he will get there.