League of Legends Community

League of Legends Community (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/index.php)
-   Fan Fiction (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/forumdisplay.php?f=54)
-   -   Tough Love (Katarina FanFic) (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=2167829)

Cerwynn 05-30-2012 04:20 PM

Tough Love (Katarina FanFic)

Hello, everyone! I'm a new writer and some of you may remember my failed attempts to write a fan fiction. Although, I'm here to get this done and that is my goal. To write a full Katarina fan fiction for the LoL community. My goal is to try and fit as many champions into this fan fiction while showcasing Katarina and how she interacts with them. I hope to have her interacting with one or two every chapter while following her main ambitions. So, I hope you enjoy my fan fiction on the Sinister Blade: Katarina.

~~~

Chapter 1: Encounters with a Serpent

Katarina found herself to be the first awake, which was usual whenever she slept with anyone. Her fingers sprawled out to find the warmth of the other who shared the couch with her: Talon. His chest rose and fell slowly and Katarina lay watching him in silence. After a few moments, she slid from the chaise chair and shuffled towards the dresser without a sound. She took a few moments to dress herself and comb out her hair before moving to the door and taking one more look at her sleeping lover. As if on cue, Talon gave an obnoxious snore and mumbled some gibberish before turning over to lay face down on his pillow. Katarina let a smile roll from cheek to cheek as she pushed open the door and left his cozy loft.