League of Legends Community

League of Legends Community (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/index.php)
-   Summoner's Rift (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/forumdisplay.php?f=48)
-   -   Fast Terrain Please :( (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=2145320)

ReVersive 05-23-2012 02:29 PM

Fast Terrain Please :(

Hello.

I've been playing league of legends for 3 years now and I have ALWAYS played on fast terrain (Fast terrain is an option in video settings that changes your camera angles). Fast terrain has recently been taken out due to the new changes in summoners rift (Darius Patch). I do not have any FPS problems, I just prefer fast terrain over the normal angles. Normal angles also give me headaches because I have been so used to fast terrain. Pleaseeeeee bring back fast terrain as an option. It wouldn't hurt anyone would it? Please take it into consideration :).

Evan Stevens 05-23-2012 03:13 PM

bump for great justice

Coolkids 05-23-2012 03:58 PM

bump what's bump mean

JevelFaithful 05-23-2012 04:10 PM

Question : what does it changes? How does the angle changes?

They have answered that it was hard to maintain with the new look. And that the new look was supposed to enhance even a low comp's framerate. Basically, looks like FT's role is taken, why maintain it if it's problematic. I understand their choices

ReVersive 05-23-2012 04:17 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Statiqhock (Hozzászólás 24541441)
Question : what does it changes? How does the angle changes?

They have answered that it was hard to maintain with the new look. And that the new look was supposed to enhance even a low comp's framerate. Basically, looks like FT's role is taken, why maintain it if it's problematic. I understand their choices