League of Legends Community

League of Legends Community (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/index.php)
-   Twisted Treeline (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/forumdisplay.php?f=49)
-   -   Riven Jungle (http://forums.na.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=1984934)

Syox 04-05-2012 07:09 PM

Riven Jungle

I am new to jungling. I imagine I am just not doing it right, because I am struggling with Riven jungle on TT.

I run 21/9/0 masteries, flat ad quints, armor pen marks, flat armor seals, mr/lvl glyph.

I have tried armor 5pot and boots 3pot. never tried doran's blade.

I usually grab q/w/e, then max q first

Any advice would be appreciated.

Sam 04-05-2012 07:15 PM

It should work. . . um. do you get a nice leash from team?

Only Bruisers 04-05-2012 07:16 PM

no no no no no no no never max Q first, in my 200 games of playing riven i always max ki strike first

Syox 04-05-2012 08:00 PM

No leash from my team. What should they be leashing?

Luminarc 04-05-2012 08:12 PM

Max W then E

Prefix 04-05-2012 08:43 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Syox (Hozzászólás 22817792)
I am new to jungling. I imagine I am just not doing it right,
I run 21/9/0 masteries, flat ad quints, armor pen marks, flat armor seals, mr/lvl glyph.

Pen Quints, Flat AD Marks, Armour Seals, Speed Glyphs

Do not put masteries in ad per lvl or th 10 crit damage instead put CDr then depending ion champ use magic pen 10%

Sam 04-05-2012 08:53 PM

Leash your 1st camp so you don't take damage, your team would get agro so you can easily finish ur 1st camp.

Axil 04-05-2012 10:41 PM

Cloth, 9/21/0
Doesn't matter if you max q or w first it's the same really

Lemming 04-06-2012 05:12 AM